مرحبا ، أنا أنجيلا أيرلندا ، مصدقة من التجميل وصاحب oznaturals ® في وقت مبكر من حياتي المهنية ، وجدت أن معظم منتجات العناية بالبشرة هي واحدة من اثنين من أنواع فعالة ولكن مختلطة مع المكونات السامة ، أوأعتقد أننا يجب أن تحصل على منتجات العناية بالبشرة فعالة وآمنةهذا هو السبب في oznaturals تأسست ، وسوف يكون دائما مهمتي

في oznaturals ، ونحن دائما مكرسة لاستخدام المكونات عالية الجودة فقط و الصيغة الأكثر تقدما ، مع التمسك إيماننا في الاستفادة من المنتجات الطبيعية.جميع المنتجات oznaturals خالية من أي مواد ضارة ، باستثناء تلك الموجودة في الصيغة

  • p-hydroxybenzoate استر
  • الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا
  • كبريتات
  • حمض البنزويك ملح
  • التوابل الكيميائية
  • لون المركبة
  • المنتجات البتروكيماوية
  • البروبيلين غليكول
  • بيجي
  • والفورمالديهايد

oznaturals ملتزمة أيضا أن تفعل أفضل ما في الأرض ، واستخدام واعية ومستدامة من الممارسات في جميع مجالات عملية التصنيع لدينا

أدعو لك أن ترى كيف يمكن أن لدينا طرق العناية بالبشرة حقا جعل الجلد المختلفة

oznaturals هو وضع معايير جديدة على منتجات العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية ، وتغيير مشاعر الملايين من المستهلكين على الجلدنحن خلق منتجات العناية بالبشرة ذات جودة عالية وفعالة وبأسعار معقولة ، والجمع بين أفضل القوى العلمية والطبيعيةمنتجاتنا ليست قاسية أو نباتي ، واستخدام المكونات المختارة بعناية ، وصفة لا تستخدم المواد الكيميائية الاصطناعية الضارة المحتملة.

جوهر كل ما نقوم به هو الالتزام الراسخ بالاستدامة البيئية والتوعية البيئيةلدينا فريدة من نوعها الباردة العمل طريقة التصنيع هو توفير الطاقة ، أصغر بكثير من البصمة الكربونية التي تنتجهاوبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كما يوفر oznaturals المواد الخام الطبيعية حيث الحصاد يساعد على دعم الصحة الاقتصادية في المجتمعونحن نعتقد أن من واجبنا أن نحمي ونعجب بيئتنا الطبيعية لعملائنا والموظفين كوكبنا

كما الرائدة في مجال منتجات العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية ، ونحن نؤيد كل نوع من المنتجات التي نقدمها ، وتقديماعتمادا على المنتجات الطبيعية البحتة والفعالة oznaturals ، يمكن أن تنتج اختلافات كبيرة في الجلد صحية وجميلة

Natural Skin Care Company | OZNaturals
FREE STANDARD SHIPPING IN THE US
FREE US STANDARD DELIVERY

Hello From Angela

Hello, I’m Angela Irish, Certified Aesthetician and Co-Founder of OZNaturals. Early in my career it became apparent to me that most skin care products fell into either one of two categories: effective yet mixed with toxic ingredients, or more natural products with very low efficacy. It’s my belief that we deserve highly effective AND safer skin care products. This is why OZNaturals was founded, and it will always be my mission!

At OZNaturals, we’re always committed to using only superior ingredients and the most advanced formulations, while staying true to our belief in the benefits of natural products.  All OZNaturals products are Cruelty Free and only formulated with NO:

  • Parabens
  • GMO’s
  • Sulfates
  • Phthalates
  • Synthetic fragrances
  • Synthetic Colors
  • Petrochemicals
  • Propylene glycol
  • PEG’s
  • Formaldehyde

    OZNaturals is also committed to doing what is best for the planet, using conscious-driven, sustainable practices in all areas of our manufacturing process.

    I invite you to see for yourself the difference our approach to skincare can truly make in your skin.

     

    OZNaturals is setting a new standard in natural skincare, and changing the way millions of customers feel about their skin. We create high quality, effective and affordable skincare products that combine the best science with the power of nature. Cruelty-free and vegan, our products use carefully sourced ingredients and are formulated without the use of potentially harmful synthetic chemicals.

    At the heart of all we do is a deep-rooted commitment to environmental sustainability and awareness. Our unique cold-process manufacturing methods are energy efficient and create a much smaller carbon footprint than traditional processes. In addition, OZNaturals sources raw, natural ingredients where harvesting helps support the economic health of the community. We believe we have a responsibility to our customers, our employees and our planet to protect and celebrate our natural environment.

    As the leader in natural skincare, we stand behind every product we sell with a 30-day money back guarantee. Count on OZNaturals for pure, natural and effective products that can make a noticeable difference in the health and beauty of your skin.